Emergencies P&F Assist Help Desk  
Asset Services
Name Phone Fax Email Job Title Location
Kevin O'Sullivan 336 52233 336 51900 k.osullivan@pf.uq.edu.au Associate Director Asset Services Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
John Ford 336 58563 336 51900 j.ford@pf.uq.edu.au Maintenance Operations Manager Level 2, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Kate Turton 336 51163 336 51900 k.turton@pf.uq.edu.au Asset Services Assistant Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Tanuja Kale 336 57452 336 51900 t.kale@pf.uq.edu.au Asset Officer Level 2, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia

Fire

David Peebles 334 69723 336 51900 d.peebles@pf.uq.edu.au Senior Fire Safety Officer Level 2, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Sarah O'Brien* 344 31370 336 51900 s.obrien@uq.edu.au Fire Safety Officer *casual Level 2, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia

Grounds St Lucia campus

Shane Biddle 336 52747 336 51900 s.biddle@pf.uq.edu.au Grounds Senior Supervisor Industrial Centre, Bldg 85, Hood Street, St Lucia
Michael Gower 336 57353 336 51900 m.gower@pf.uq.edu.au Grounds Supervisor Industrial Centre, Bldg 85, Hood Street, St Lucia
Neil Britton 336 57353 336 51900 n.britton@pf.uq.edu.au Ovals Curator Industrial Centre, Bldg 85, Hood Street, St Lucia

Health & Safety

Brown Greg 334 69268 336 51555 g.brown@pf.uq.edu.au Health & Safety Coordinator Level 2, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia

Maintenance Contracts

Glenn Vickery 334 69975 336 51900 g.vickery@pf.uq.edu.au Maintenance Manager Contracts Level 2, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Alan Abbot 334 67905 336 51900 a.abbot@pf.uq.edu.au Asset Services Project Officer 2 Level 2, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Ron Tyler 336 58802 336 51900 r.tyler@pf.uq.edu.au Asset Services Project Officer 4 Level 2, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Tina McLeod 336 52267 336 51900 t.mcleod@pf.uq.edu.au Contracts Admin Assistant Level 2, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia

Maintenance & Grounds Gatton campus

Lex Carnie 54601 545
Ext. 50545
54601 010
Ext. 50010
l.carnie@pf.uq.edu.au Maintenance Manager Gatton Jack Jones Maintenance Bldg, Bldg 218, Gatton
Phillip Broomhall 54601 104
Ext. 50104
54601 010
Ext. 50010
p.broomhall@pf.uq.edu.au Gatton Building Trades Supervisor Jack Jones Maintenance Bldg, Bldg 218, Gatton
Ian Watson 54601 051
Ext. 50051
54601 010
Ext. 50010
i.watson@pf.uq.edu.au Gatton Supervisor Mechanical Trades Jack Jones Maintenance Bldg, Bldg 218, Gatton
Michael Skele 54601 048
Ext. 50048
54601 010
Ext. 50010
m.skele@pf.uq.edu.au Gatton Supervisor Electrical Trades Jack Jones Maintenance Bldg, Bldg 218, Gatton
Paul Errington 54601 434
Ext. 50434
54601 010
Ext. 50010
p.errington@pf.uq.edu.au Gatton Supervisor Refrigeration Jack Jones Maintenance Bldg, Bldg 218, Gatton
Paul Kilah 54601 578
Ext. 50578
54601 010
Ext. 50010
p.kilah@pf.uq.edu.au Gatton Supervisor Halls of Residence Jack Jones Maintenance Bldg, Bldg 218, Gatton
Stephen Barakin 54601 435
Ext. 50435
54601 576
Ext. 50576
s.barakin@pf.uq.edu.au Gatton Grounds Supervisor Grounds Maintenance Shed, Bldg 153, Gatton
Mick Burrows 54601 435
Ext. 50435
54601 576
Ext. 50576
m.burrows@pf.uq.edu.au Assistant Grounds Supervisor Gatton Grounds Maintenance Shed, Bldg 153, Gatton
Craig Carlton 54601 043
Ext. 50043
54601 010
Ext. 50010
c.carlton@pf.uq.edu.au Asset Services Project Officer 1 Jack Jones Maintenance Bldg, Bldg 218, Gatton

Maintenance Institutes

Robert Dore 334 62255 334 62256 r.dore@pf.uq.edu.au Maintenance Manager Institutes QBP, Bldg 80, St Lucia
Rion Senior 334 66305 334 62256 r.senior@pf.uq.edu.au Electrical Supervisor - Institutes - QBI QBI, Bldg 79
Gary Pearce 334 63871 334 62256 g.pearce@pf.uq.edu.au Mechanical Supervisor - QBP QBP, Bldg 80, St Lucia
Jeremy Moynihan 334 62257
0427 950 365
334 63873 j.moynihan@pf.uq.edu.au Electrical Supervisor - Institutes  
Robert DuPlooy 334 62250 334 63873 r.duplooy@pf.uq.edu.au Mechanical Supervisor - AIBN AIBN, Bldg 75, St Lucia
Paul Maxwell 334 66432 334 66433 p.maxwell@pf.uq.edu.au Mechanical Supervisor - QBI QBI, Bldg 79
Stephen Whitton 334 60380
0428 236 697
334 62256 s.whitton@pf.uq.edu.au Electrical Supervisor - Institutes AEB, Blg 49
Lindsay Dixon 334 63872 334 62256 l.dixon@pf.uq.edu.au Electrical Supervisor Institutues - QBP Queensland Brain Institute, Bldg 79

Maintenance Long Pocket Site

Nahendran Subramaniam 334 60595
0427 706 529
336 51900 n.subramaniam@pf.uq.edu.au Client Facilities Manager Long Pocket
John Cotter 0427 848 398   Groundsperson Long Pocket

Maintenance Remote Sites

Peter Greenwood 334 65512 334 65592 p.greenwood@pf.uq.edu.au Maintenance Manager Remote Sites Bldg 71 UQCCR, Herston
Grant McGregor 334 65448 334 65592 g.mcgregor@pf.uq.edu.au Electrical Supervisor Remote Sites Bldg 71 UQCCR, Herston
Peter Bridges 334 65514 334 65592 p.bridges@pf.uq.edu.au Remote Site Maintenance Supervisor Bldg 71 UQCCR, Herston
Steven Lawler 336 58029 334 65592 s.lawler@pf.uq.edu.au Electrical Supervisor Remote Sites OHC Herston
Keith McConnell 334 61762 334 65592 k.mcconnell@pf.uq.edu.au Mechanical Supervisor Remote Sites Bldg 71 UQCCR, Herston
John Ravey 334 61761 334 62253 j.ravey@pf.uq.edu.au Electrical Supervisor - PACE  
Tom Connolly 0428 675 438 334 62253   Remote Sites Farm Supervisor - Pinjarra Hills  
Kenneth Bentley 0428 135 174 334 62253    Remote Sites Farm Technician - Pinjarra Hills  

Maintenance St Lucia campus

Robin Jones 336 59148 336 51900 r.jones@pf.uq.edu.au Maintenance Manager St Lucia Warehouse, Bldg 99, Glasshouse Rd, St Lucia
Gary Herle 336 57402 336 51900 g.herle@pf.uq.edu.au Plumbing Supervisor Warehouse, Bldg 99, Glasshouse Rd, St Lucia
Jamie McIntyre 334 69939 336 51900 j.mcintyre@pf.uq.edu.au Supervisor Fitters Warehouse, Bldg 99, Glasshouse Rd, St Lucia
Chris Galligan 336 56635 336 51900 c.galligan@pf.uq.edu.au Supervisor Airconditioning & Refrigeration Warehouse, Bldg 99, Glasshouse Rd, St Lucia
Dennis Breen 334 69272 336 51900 d.breen@pf.uq.edu.au Supervisor Mechanical Contracts Warehouse, Bldg 99, Glasshouse Rd, St Lucia
Lex Duncan 336 53219 336 51900 l.duncan@pf.uq.edu.au Electrical Supervisor Warehouse, Bldg 99, Glasshouse Rd, St Lucia
Luke Clark 336 57401 336 51900 l.clark@pf.uq.edu.au Carpentry/ Painting Supervisor Warehouse, Bldg 99, Glasshouse Rd, St Lucia

Security - all campuses

Garry Tyler 336 51887 336 51600 g.tyler@pf.uq.edu.au Deputy Manager Security Level 2, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Andrew Barling 336 52938 336 51600 security@pf.uq.edu.au Deputy Manager Security Level 2, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Lily White * 336 56003 336 51600 l.white@pf.uq.edu.au Security Events Officer
* Mon, Tues, Thrs, Fri
Level 2, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Michael Sheehan 336 51351
334 69742
336 51600 security@pf.uq.edu.au Security Supervisor 1 Level 2, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Ron Robinson 513336 51351
334 69742
336 51600 security@pf.uq.edu.au Security Supervisor 2 Level 2, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Bruce Stewart 513336 51351
334 69742
336 51600 security@pf.uq.edu.au Security Supervisor 3 Level 2, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Anthony Waldron 336 51351
334 69742
336 51600 security@pf.uq.edu.au Security Supervisor 4 Level 2, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Daniel Ogg 336 51351
334 69742
336 51600 security@pf.uq.edu.au Security Supervisor 5 Level 2, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Yin Tint 336 66234 336 51600 y.tint@pf.uq.edu.au Security Technical Officer Level 2, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Harshini Ravindran 336 53161 336 51600 h.ravindran@pf.uq.edu.au Security Technical Assistant Level 2, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Raewyn Greenhalgh 334 68834 336 51600 r.greenhalgh@pf.uq.edu.au Security Technical Assistant Level 2, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Go to top of page   UQ Calling Guide

From outside Queensland:

  • The prefix is 07 eg. 3365 6789 = 07 3365 6789

From outside Australia:

  • The prefix is +61 7 eg. 3365 6789 = +61 7 3365 6789