Emergencies P&F Assist Help Desk  
Campus Operations
Name Phone Fax Email Job Title Location
Kevin O'Sullivan 336 52233 336 51555 k.osullivan@pf.uq.edu.au Associate Director Campus Operations Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Kate Turton 336 51163 336 51900 k.turton@pf.uq.edu.au Asset Services Assistant Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia

  Asset Performance & Services

Gordon Scott 336 52948 336 51555 g.scott@pf.uq.edu.au Asset Performance & Services Manager Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Hugh Gao 336 52996 336 51555 h.gao@pf.uq.edu.au Application & Reporting Analyst Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Tanuja Kale 336 57452 336 51900 t.kale@pf.uq.edu.au Data Analyst Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Rebecca Lim
@ 23/4/18
334 69637 336 51900    Planner Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia

  Compliance

Glenn Vickery 334 69975 336 51900 g.vickery@pf.uq.edu.au Compliance Manager Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Ron Tyler 336 58802 336 51900 r.tyler@pf.uq.edu.au Contracts Coordinator Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Daniele Biasioni 334 67813 336 51900 d.biasioni@uq.edu.au Controls Coordinator Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Tina McLeod 336 52267 336 51900 t.mcleod@pf.uq.edu.au Contracts Admin Assistant Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Brown Greg 334 69268 336 51555 g.brown@pf.uq.edu.au Health & Safety Coordinator Level 2, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia

  Grounds St Lucia campus

Shane Biddle 336 52747 336 51900 s.biddle@pf.uq.edu.au Grounds Senior Supervisor Industrial Centre, Bldg 85, Hood Street, St Lucia
Michael Gower 336 57353 336 51900 m.gower@pf.uq.edu.au Grounds Supervisor Industrial Centre, Bldg 85, Hood Street, St Lucia
Neil Britton 336 57353 336 51900 n.britton@pf.uq.edu.au Ovals Curator Industrial Centre, Bldg 85, Hood Street, St Lucia

Maintenance

John Ford 336 58563 336 51900 j.ford@pf.uq.edu.au Maintenance Operations Manager Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia

   Institutes & St Lucia

Adrian McPaul 336 52983 3336 51900 a.mcpaul@uq.edu.au Senior Client Facility Manager Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Robert Dore 334 62255 334 62256 r.dore@pf.uq.edu.au Client Facility Manager QBP, Bldg 80, St Lucia
Rion Senior 334 66305 334 62256 r.senior@pf.uq.edu.au Client Facility Coorindator QBI, Bldg 79
Gary Pearce 334 63871 334 62256 g.pearce@pf.uq.edu.au Client Facility Coorindator QBP, Bldg 80, St Lucia
Robert DuPlooy 334 62250 334 63873 r.duplooy@pf.uq.edu.au Client Facility Coordinator AIBN, Bldg 75, St Lucia
Paul Maxwell 334 66432 334 66433 p.maxwell@pf.uq.edu.au Client Facility Coordinator QBI, Bldg 79
Stephen Whitton 334 60380
0428 236 697
334 62256 s.whitton@pf.uq.edu.au Client Facility Officer AEB, Blg 49
Lindsay Dixon 334 63872 334 62256 l.dixon@pf.uq.edu.au Client Facility Coordinator Queensland Brain Institute, Bldg 79
Gary Herle 336 57402 336 51900 g.herle@pf.uq.edu.au Plumbing Supervisor Warehouse, Bldg 99, Glasshouse Rd, St Lucia
Jamie McIntyre 334 69939 336 51900 j.mcintyre@pf.uq.edu.au Supervisor Fitters Warehouse, Bldg 99, Glasshouse Rd, St Lucia
Dennis Breen 334 69272 336 51900 d.breen@pf.uq.edu.au Supervisor Mechanical Contracts Warehouse, Bldg 99, Glasshouse Rd, St Lucia
Luke Clark 336 57401 336 51900 l.clark@pf.uq.edu.au Carpentry/ Painting Supervisor Warehouse, Bldg 99, Glasshouse Rd, St Lucia

   Remote Sites & Gatton

Peter Greenwood 334 65512 334 65592 p.greenwood@pf.uq.edu.au Senior Client Facility Manager UQCCR, Herston
Peter Bridges 334 65514 334 65592 p.bridges@pf.uq.edu.au Client Facility Coordinator UQCCR, Herston
Steven Lawler 336 58029 334 65592 s.lawler@pf.uq.edu.au Client Facility Coordinator OHC Herston
John Ravey 334 61761 334 62253 j.ravey@pf.uq.edu.au Client Facility Coorindator  
Kenneth Bentley 0428 135 174 334 62253    Remote Sites Farm Technician - Pinjarra Hills  
Nahendran Subramaniam 334 60595
0427 706 529
336 51900 n.subramaniam@pf.uq.edu.au Client Facilities Coordinator Long Pocket
John Cotter 0427 848 398   Groundsperson Long Pocket
Michael Skele 54601 048
Ext. 50048
54601 010
Ext. 50010
m.skele@pf.uq.edu.au Gatton Supervisor Electrical Trades Jack Jones Maintenance Bldg, Bldg 218, Gatton
Paul Errington 54601 434
Ext. 50434
54601 010
Ext. 50010
p.errington@pf.uq.edu.au Gatton Supervisor Refrigeration Jack Jones Maintenance Bldg, Bldg 218, Gatton
Paul Kilah 54601 578
Ext. 50578
54601 010
Ext. 50010
p.kilah@pf.uq.edu.au Gatton Supervisor Halls of Residence Jack Jones Maintenance Bldg, Bldg 218, Gatton
Stephen Barakin 54601 435
Ext. 50435
54601 576
Ext. 50576
s.barakin@pf.uq.edu.au Gatton Grounds Supervisor Grounds Maintenance Shed, Bldg 153, Gatton
Mick Burrows 54601 435
Ext. 50435
54601 576
Ext. 50576
m.burrows@pf.uq.edu.au Assistant Grounds Supervisor Gatton Grounds Maintenance Shed, Bldg 153, Gatton

  Security - all campuses

Garry Tyler 336 51887 336 51600 g.tyler@pf.uq.edu.au Deputy Manager Security Level 2, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Andrew Barling 336 52938 336 51600 security@pf.uq.edu.au Deputy Manager Security Level 2, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Lily White * 336 56003 336 51600 l.white@pf.uq.edu.au Security Events Officer
* Mon-Thrs
Level 2, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Kris Frost 336 51351
334 69742
336 51600 security@pf.uq.edu.au Security Supervisor 1 Level 2, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Ron Robinson 513336 51351
334 69742
336 51600 security@pf.uq.edu.au Security Supervisor 2 Level 2, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Bruce Stewart 513336 51351
334 69742
336 51600 security@pf.uq.edu.au Security Supervisor 3 Level 2, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Anthony Waldron 336 51351
334 69742
336 51600 security@pf.uq.edu.au Security Supervisor 4 Level 2, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Daniel Ogg 336 51351
334 69742
336 51600 security@pf.uq.edu.au Security Supervisor 5 Level 2, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Jeremy Moynihan * 336 53161 336 51600 j.moynihan@pf.uq.edu.au Security Technical Officer *acting Level 2, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Raewyn Greenhalgh 334 68834 336 51600 r.greenhalgh@pf.uq.edu.au Security Technical Assistant Level 2, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
David Peebles 334 69723 336 51900 d.peebles@pf.uq.edu.au Senior Fire Safety Officer Level 2, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Sarah O'Brien 344 31370 336 51900 s.obrien@uq.edu.au Fire Safety Officer Level 2, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia

Go to top Transport Systems

Name Phone Fax Email Job Title Location
Harshini Ravindran* 336 51948 336 51555 h.ravindran @pf.uq.edu.au Manager Transport Systems *acting Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Nicole Connolly 336 51886 336 51555 n.connolly@pf.uq.edu.au Snr Admin Officer Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
David Gray 336 51897 336 51555 d.gray@pf.uq.edu.au Procurement & Reconcilliation Officer Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Bruce Charman 0438706799 336 51555 b.charman@pf.uq.edu.au Infrastructure Support Officer Warehouse, Bldg 99, Glasshouse Rd, St Lucia
Gavin Campbell 0421055978 336 51555 g.campbell@pf.uq.edu.au Infrastructure Support Officer Warehouse, Bldg 99, Glasshouse Rd, St Lucia

Go to top Campus Services

Name Phone Fax Email Job Title Location
Kerr Padraic 336 52177 336 59055 p.kerr@pf.uq.edu.au Manager Campus Services Warehouse, Bldg 99, Glasshouse Rd, St Lucia
Shirley Breen 336 52376 336 59055 shirley.breen@uq.edu.au Campus Services Manager Assistant Warehouse, Bldg 99, Glasshouse Rd, St Lucia

  Cleaning

Franchoan Smit 336 53543 336 59055 f.smit@uq.edu.au Building Services Manager - all sites Warehouse, Bldg 99, Glasshouse Rd, St Lucia
Katherine McCallum 336 52736 336 59055 k.mccallum@pf.uq.edu.au Senior Building Services Officer, Administratison Warehouse, Bldg 99, Glasshouse Rd, St Lucia
Chris Donnelly 336 56953 336 59055 c.donnelly@uq.edu.au Senior Building Services Officer, Operations Warehouse, Bldg 99, Glasshouse Rd, St Lucia
Karen Osborne
336 58362
0413 806 407
334 67595 clean@pf.uq.edu.au Building Services Officer - Great Court & Union Road Precincts Parnell Building, 7, St Lucia
Paul Bradshaw 336 51871
0411 028 966
334 69889 clean@pf.uq.edu.au Building Services Officer - Glasshouse Rd, Chancellors Place & Staff House Rd Precincts Warehouse, Bldg 99, Glasshouse Rd, St Lucia
Bryan McClenahan 336 56726
0411 238 286
  clean@pf.uq.edu.au Building Services Officer - Remote Sites Precincts & Institutes (QBI,AIBN, QBP) Chamberlain Bldg (35) St Lucia
Charles Gauld 334 66547
0413 607 231
336 59055 recycle@pf.uq.edu.au Building Services Officer -
Riverside Precinct, Waste & Recycling all sites
UQCCR, Herston
Christine Witham 54601131
Ext. 50131
0434 735 487
54601127
Ext. 50127
clean@pf.uq.edu.au Cleaning Officer
Gatton Campus
Foundation Bldg, Bldg 118, Gatton

  Fleet Services

John Graham 336 53316 336 53390 j.graham@pf.uq.edu.au University Fleet Officer Industrial Centre, Bldg 85, Hood Street, St Lucia
Frank Redsell 336 53317 336 52261 f.redsell@pf.uq.edu.au Transport Officer Technical Industrial Centre, Bldg 85, Hood Street, St Lucia
Lianne Bracefield 336 57399 336 57450 l.bracefield@pf.uq.edu.au Gatton Vehicle Booking Officer Transport Office, Bldg 209, Gatton
Adrian Kraatz 54601708
Ext. 50708
54601707
Ext. 50707
a.kraatz@pf.uq.edu.au Gatton Transport Officer Technical Transport Office, Bldg 209, Gatton

  Furniture

Kate Trims 334 67648 336 59055 k.trims@pf.uq.edu.au Furniture Project Officer 1 Warehouse, Bldg 99, Glasshouse Rd, St Lucia
Elizabeth Reynolds 336 58363 336 59055 e.reynolds@pf.uq.edu.au Furniture Project Officer 2 Warehouse, Bldg 99, Glasshouse Rd, St Lucia

   Commercial Services - Gatton Campus

Janine Althaus 54601210
Ext. 50210
54601397
Ext. 50397
j.althaus@uq.edu.au Gatton Cashier Officer NW Briton Administration Centre, Bldg 101, Gatton
Chris Hodder 54601212
Ext. 50212
54601720
Ext. 50720
gattonmail@pf.uq.edu.au Gatton Mail Officer Jack Jones Maintenance Bldg, Bldg 218, Gatton
Alison Williams 54601114
Ext. 50114
54601114
Ext. 50114
a.williams@pf.uq.edu.au Gatton Printer Gatton Printery, Bldg, 131, Gatton

  Store

David Hornsby 336 52734 334 63237 d.hornsby@pf.uq.edu.au Warehouse Manager Warehouse, Bldg 99, Glasshouse Rd, St Lucia
Paul Sullivan 336 56121 336 54669 p.sullivan@pf.uq.edu.au Warehouse Supervisor Warehouse, Bldg 99, Glasshouse Rd, St Lucia
Ruth Orellana 336 51231 336 59055 r.orellana@pf.uq.edu.au Stores Receptionist Warehouse, Bldg 99, Glasshouse Rd, St Lucia
Dick Buckley 59155336 336 51392 d.buckley@pf.uq.edu.au Logistics Support Officer Warehouse, Bldg 99, Glasshouse Rd, St Lucia
Danielle Cottone 54601228
Ext. 50228
54601403
Ext. 50403
d.cottone@pf.uq.edu.au Gatton Store Supervisor Jack Jones Maintenance Bldg, Bldg 218, Gatton
Max Whybrow 54601150
Ext. 50150
54601403
Ext. 50403
m.whybrow@pf.uq.edu.au Gatton Storeman Jack Jones Maintenance Bldg, Bldg 218, Gatton

    Mail

Russell Reid 336 52026 336 59136 mailroom@pf.uq.edu.au Mailroom Team Leader Warehouse, Bldg 99, Glasshouse Rd, St Lucia