Emergencies P&F Assist Help Desk  
Director's Office
Name Phone Fax Email Job Title Location
Steven Dickson 336 52794 336 51555 s.dickson@uq.edu.au Director Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia

Executive Office

Michelle Kasper 336 51161 336 51555 m.kasper@pf.uq.edu.au Executive Officer Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia

Archibus

Gordon Scott 336 52948 336 51555 g.scott@pf.uq.edu.au ARCHIBUS Administrator Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Darrell Naylor * 334 69637 336 51555 d.naylor@pf.uq.edu.au Information Technology Officer - *Mon-Thrs Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia

Business Improvement Systems

Lyn Griffiths 336 51150 336 51555 l.griffiths@pf.uq.edu.au Business Improvement & Communications Administrator Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Melissa Petrie 336 54895 336 51555 m.petrie@pf.uq.edu.au Business Improvement Officer Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia

Executive & Admin Support

Donna Biddle 336 51054 336 51555 d.biddle@pf.uq.edu.au Executive Assistant Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Sarah Cloonan * 336 52269 336 51555 s.cloonan@pf.uq.edu.au Executive Assistant 2 * Tues-Thrs Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Anna Leftwich 336 52776 336 51555 a.leftwich@pf.uq.edu.au Management Assistant Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Mark Prosser 336 52621 336 51392 m.prosser@pf.uq.edu.au Procurement Officer Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia

PF Assist - all campuses

Kat Coombes 334 68453 336 51900 k.coombes@pf.uq.edu.au Supervisor PF Assist Level 2, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Ilona Harris 336 52222
336 50226
336 51900 ilona.harris@uq.edu.au Customer Service Officer Level 2, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Joanna Savva 336 52222
336 50226
336 51900 j.savva@uq.edu.au Customer Service Officer Level 2, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Ryan Archer 336 52222
336 50226
336 51900 ryan.archer@uq.edu.au Customer Service Officer Level 2, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia