Emergencies P&F Assist Help Desk  
Energy & Sustainability
Name Phone Fax Email Job Title Location
Andrew Wilson 336 51935 336 51555 a.wilson@pf.uq.edu.au Manager Energy & Sustainability Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia

Energy

Neil Brown 334 61270 336 51555 n.brown@pf.uq.edu.au Snr Bldg System Engineer - Energy Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Carlos Fujita Dimas (Dr) 334 61281 336 51555 c.fujitadimas@ pf.uq.edu.au Project Officer Sustainability - Energy Management Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Ivan Forero Estupinan 336 52235 336 51555 i.foreroestupinan@
pf.uq.edu.au
Project Officer Sustainability - Energy Management Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Danielle Shaffer * 336 51452 336 51555 d.shaffer@uq.edu.au Project Officer Energy-Sustain
* fixed term
Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Harrison Zhou * 336 52564 336 51555 harrison.zhou@uq.edu.au Project Officer Clean Energy * fixed term Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia

Sustainability Office

Stuart Green 336 51587 336 51555 s.green@pf.uq.edu.au Manager Sustainability Operations Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Suzanne Davis * 336 52076 336 51555 s.davis@pf.uq.edu.au Sustainability Coordinator
*Mon-Wed
Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Carmel Ainsley * 336 51105 336 51555 c.ainsley@pf.uq.edu.au Project Officer Sustainability
*Mon & Thrs
Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Christine McCallum * 336 57580 336 51555 c.mccallum@pf.uq.edu.au Project Officer Sustainability
* fixed term
Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia

 

More information:

Sustainability Office:

Email:      sustainability@uq.edu.au

Sustainability Website: www.uq.edu.au/sustainability 

Keep up to date, UQ Sustainability Newsletter: 
http://www.uq.edu.au/sustainability/uq-sustainability-newsletter

 

Go to top of page   UQ Calling Guide

From outside Queensland:

  • The prefix is 07 eg. 3365 6789 = 07 3365 6789

From outside Australia:

  • The prefix is +61 7 eg. 3365 6789 = +61 7 3365 6789