Emergencies P&F Assist Help Desk  
Infrastructure & Sustainability
Name Phone Fax Email Job Title Location
Stewart Hobbs 336 53205 336 51555 s.hobbs@pf.uq.edu.au Associate Director Infrastructure & Sustainability Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia

Energy & Sustainability

Andrew Wilson 336 51935 336 51555 a.wilson@pf.uq.edu.au Manager Energy & Sustainability Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia

   Energy Office

Neil Brown 334 61270 336 51555 n.brown@pf.uq.edu.au Snr Bldg System Engineer - Energy Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Carlos Fujita Dimas (Dr) 334 61281 336 51555 c.fujitadimas@ pf.uq.edu.au Project Officer Sustainability - Energy Management Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Danielle Shaffer * 336 51452 336 51555 d.shaffer@uq.edu.au Project Officer Energy-Sustain
* fixed term
Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Matthew Leditschke * 334 69959 336 51555 m.leditschke@pf.uq.edu.au Casual Energy Engineer Officer * casual Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Dominic Hains * 334 69959 336 51555 d.hains@pf.uq.edu.au Casual Energy Engineer Officer * casual Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia

   Sustainability Office

Vacant 336 51587 336 51555 s.green@pf.uq.edu.au Manager Sustainability Operations Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Suzanne Davis * 336 52076 336 51555 s.davis@pf.uq.edu.au Sustainability Coordinator
*Mon-Wed
Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Carmel Ainsley * 336 51105 336 51555 c.ainsley@pf.uq.edu.au Project Officer Sustainability
*Mon & Thrs
Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Christine McCallum 336 57580 336 51555 c.mccallum@pf.uq.edu.au Project Officer Sustainability Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia

Engineering Services

Gabrielle Trubshaw 336 53183 336 51555 g.trubshaw@pf.uq.edu.au Engineering Assistant Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Adrian Mengede 336 53438 336 51555 a.mengede@pf.uq.edu.au Senior Electrical Engineer Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Barry Yeo 336 53358 336 51555 b.yeo@pf.uq.edu.au Senior Mechanical Engineer Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Stephen Sandilands 334 67903 336 51555 s.sandilands@pf.uq.edu.au Senior Engineering Project Officer 1 Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Michael Page 336 52205 336 51555 m.page@pf.uq.edu.au Engineering Project Officer 2 Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Dean Lewcock 336 58566 336 51555 d.lewcock@pf.uq.edu.au Engineering Project Officer 4 Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Terry Cronk 336 54294 336 51555 t.cronk@pf.uq.edu.au Engineering Project Officer 5 Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Matthew Burgess 336 53384 336 51555 m.burgess@pf.uq.edu.au Engineering Project Officer 6 Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Allan Lupig 336 53177 336 51555 a.lupig@pf.uq.edu.au Mechanical Engineer Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Calum Dickson 334 61221 336 51555 c.dickson@pf.uq.edu.au CAD Coordinator Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Jason Turner 336 51467 336 51555 j.turner1@uq.edu.au CAD Draftsperson Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Steven Lascelles 336 58364 336 51555 s.lascelles@pf.uq.edu.au Officer Signage Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
David Catchpole 336 54279 336 51555 d.catchpole@pf.uq.edu.au Space Analyst Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia