Emergencies P&F Assist Help Desk  
Project Delivery
Name Phone Fax Email Job Title Location
Bill Boyd-Law 336 53442 336 51555 b.boydlaw@pf.uq.edu.au Associate Director Project Delivery Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia

Construction

Peter Sampson 336 51113 336 51555 p.sampson@pf.uq.edu.au Manager Special Projects Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Paul Haerse 336 51870 336 51555 p.haerse@pf.uq.edu.au Clerk of Works 1 Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Iranthi Cabraal 336 51898 336 51555 i.cabraal@pf.uq.edu.au Construction Project Manager 1 Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Robert Allan 336 52534 336 51555 r.allan@pf.uq.edu.au Construction Project Manager 2 Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Kim Wishart 336 53109 336 51555 k.wishart@pf.uq.edu.au Senior Construction Project Manager 3 Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Stephen Ingham 334 61280 336 51555 s.ingham@pf.uq.edu.au Construction Project Manager 10 Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
KK (Siva) Sivakumar 336 58269 336 51555 k.sivakumar@pf.uq.edu.au Construction Project Manager 5 Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Terence Fredman 336 53289 336 51555 t.fredman@pf.uq.edu.au Construction Project Manager 7 Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Zak Williams 336 57409 336 51555 z.williams@pf.uq.edu.au Senior Construction Project Manager 8 Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Darlene Lush *
336 51660 336 51555   Construction Project Manager 11
* Mon-Wed
Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Markus Krusi *
336 51870
0417 002 566
336 51555 m.krusi@uq.edu.au Construction Project Manager *casual Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Roger Goodwin 336 52327 /
0421 056 020
r.goodwin@uq.edu.au Decanting Manager Long Pocket Long Pocket