Emergencies P&F Assist Help Desk  
Planning & Property
Name Phone Fax Email Job Title Location
Tim Sweeney 336 53061 336 51555 t.sweeney@pf.uq.edu.au Associate Director Planning & Property Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia

Space

Barbara Robinson 336 57973 336 51555 b.robinson@pf.uq.edu.au Space Manager Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Graham Brighouse 54601061
Ext. 50061
  g.brighouse@uq.edu.au Casual CAD Coordinator Jack Jones Maintenance Bldg, Bldg 218, Gatton

Property - email: property.team@pf.uq.edu.au

Matthew Savage 336 57974 336 51555 property.team@pf.uq.edu.au Manager Property Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Carla Hempel 334 69161 336 51555 c.hempel@pf.uq.edu.au Residential Property Manager Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Lisa Roberts 334 61296 336 51555 l.roberts@pf.uq.edu.au Commercial Property Manager Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia

UQ Centre

Ray Fong 334 69654 334 69656 r.fong@pf.uq.edu.au UQ Centre Manager UQ Centre, Bldg 27A, St Lucia
Roz Bannan 334 69655 334 69656 r.bannan@pf.uq.edu.au UQ Centre Events Coordinator 1 UQ Centre, Bldg 27A, St Lucia