Emergencies P&F Assist Help Desk  
Planning, Space & Property
Name Phone Fax Email Job Title Location

Planning

Tim Sweeney 336 53061 336 51555 t.sweeney@pf.uq.edu.au Manager Estate Planning Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia

Space

Barbara Robinson 336 57973 336 51555 b.robinson@pf.uq.edu.au Space Manager Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Hugh Gao 336 52996 336 51555 h.gao@pf.uq.edu.au Space Planning Analyst Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Abdon Dantas * 334 61287 336 51555 a.dantas@pf.uq.edu.au Space Assistant *casual Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia

Property - email: property.team@pf.uq.edu.au

Matthew Savage 336 57974 336 51555 property.team@pf.uq.edu.au Manager Property Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Carla Hempel 334 69161 336 51555 c.hempel@pf.uq.edu.au Residential Property Manager Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia
Lisa Roberts 334 61296 336 51555 l.roberts@pf.uq.edu.au Commercial Property Manager Level 5, Prentice Blg (42), St Lucia

UQ Centre

Ray Fong 334 69654 334 69656 r.fong@pf.uq.edu.au UQ Centre Manager UQ Centre, Bldg 27A, St Lucia
Roz Bannan 334 69655 334 69656 r.bannan@pf.uq.edu.au UQ Centre Events Coordinator 1 UQ Centre, Bldg 27A, St Lucia
Go to top of page   UQ Calling Guide

From outside Queensland:

  • The prefix is 07 eg. 3365 6789 = 07 3365 6789

From outside Australia:

  • The prefix is +61 7 eg. 3365 6789 = +61 7 3365 6789